Board of Management meetings are held on the first Monday of each month. Monday 10/6/24 (PH) Monday 08/07/24 Monday 12/08/24 Competition Delegate Meetings are held on Mondays as follows: Monday 24/06/24 Monday 15/07/24 Monday 19/08/24 · Read more
U12's Talent ID program starts 24/6/24 · Read more
For those senior and junior players and parents who are interested in the rules of the game or are commencing to further their umpiring knowledge, skills and ability, and players on the pathway to an umpire accreditation, there will be free Umpire and Rules Update Seminars conducted at the Hockey Tweed clubhouse, by Senior Hockey Qld Umpire Mentor Melanie Blanchard · Read more

 

 

HT Rep team officials' nomination form 2024
Fri 01 Dec 2023 00:00 — Thu 31 Oct 2024 00:00
Hockey Tweed
Details
Hockey Tweed Rep team officials nomination 2024 U12,U14,U16,U18 Opens & Masters Womens Teams U12 Boys Team
Tweed Hookin2Hockey
Sat 06 Apr 2024 09:00 — Sat 07 Sep 2024 10:00
Tweed Hockey Pitch
Details

Sponsors

We Support